top of page

Join us for Bible Study!

Hey Y'all!!


Have you been desiring a community to laugh and learn with? To rejoice in the goodness of the Lord with? Well, consider this your invite to meet with us every Tuesday at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST for Bible Study. Please try and join us. Otherwise, we will catch you 24 hours later for the Bible Study Replay on our YouTube Platform!


We pray that you have a blessed and prosperous Sunday. And look forward to seeing you there this week!


Grab your free ticket here.


Sincerely,


Sun'Ray 💕

56 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page