top of page

DON’T MISS YOUR APPOINTMENT‼️


Hey Family,


I'm not sure if you've noticed, but God is doing something NEW through this Ministry. It's powerful, life-changing and more importantly speckled with the glow of His glory. Instead of Bible Study tonight, I want to invite you to "An Encounter With God." This will happen at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST on YouTube Live, TONIGHT! Be sure you don't miss your appointment!


I'm asking that you please abstain from consuming food for the rest of the day. If you already have, that's fine. Just don't consume food any further. Prepare yourself to receive from God. Stay in a place of worship and prayer throughout the day.


God is doing a new thing... do you perceive it not?


See you tonight!


Sincerely,


Sun'Ray 💕

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page