top of page

About Bible Study!

Greetings Family!


God has blessed us with an extraordinary community that is full of His love and encouragement. If you've been seeking a safe space to grow and heal, HIGHLY consider joining us! We promise you won't regret it!


The Bible Study links for the next four weeks are posted on our website here. These are the LAST FOUR Bible Studies of the year, and we would love to have you join us! (Every Tuesday at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST)


Also, for those who aren't able to make it. We usually post Bible Study replays within 24 hours on our YouTube Platform. Click here to watch some of the current replays we have available.


As always family, it's such an honor serving you! And I look forward to the blessings God will bring your way this season!


Talk soon!


Sun'Ray 💕

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page